Free Online Meditation 

Interested in Meditation? Want to try it out? Meditation Oceania are delivering free online meditation sessions every Tuesday and Saturday!  

Below are some short videos from their YouTube Channel. Enjoy watching :)

 

1600823059444 (2).png
Meditation Tuesday
AWST  4 pm - Perth & Mandurah, WA
AEST   7 pm - Sydney, Melbourne
NZST   9 pm - Auckland, New Zealand
Restful Saturday
AWST  11 pm - Perth & Mandurah, WA
AEST   2 pm - Sydney, Melbourne
NZST   4 pm - Auckland, New Zealand

Let's Meditate Together :)


Click on book now and give it a try!